Diary dates..........

Term dates 2021- 2022

 

 Autumn term 2021 

 

 

PD day - Wednesday 1st September

 

First day of Autumn term - Thursday 2nd September

 

Half term - Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

 

PD day - Monday 1st November

 

Return after half term - Tuesday 2nd November

 

Break up for Christmas - Friday 17th December

 

 

Spring term 2022

 

 

 

PD day - Tuesday 4th January

 

First day of Spring term - Wednesday 5th January

 

Half term - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

 

PD day - Monday 28th February

 

Return after half term - Tuesday 1st March

 

Break up for Easter - Monday 11th April– Friday 22nd April

 

 

 

 

Summer term 2022 

 

 

First day of Summer term - Monday 25th April

 

Bank holiday - Monday 2nd May  

 

Bank holiday - Monday 30th  May

 

Half term - Tuesday 31st May – Friday 3rd June

 

Return after Half term - Monday 6th June

 

PD day - Thursday 21st July

 

Summer holiday - Friday 22nd July – Monday 2nd September